Skip to workspace recovery

Save and recover your workspace

Keep your program with you

Your private browser session saves your work. A recovery code lets you reopen the same program and notebooks on another device or after losing that session.

Create a recovery code

Keep it somewhere private. Anyone holding it can access your program. Creating a new code replaces the previous code.

Reopen an existing program